Sefton Park Palm House. A focal point in Sefton Park, so much to see, so much to come and enjoy or have it all to yourself for a wedding or a party.
Sefton Park Palm House Sefton Park
Liverpool
Merseyside
L171AP
UK
Calendar
Sunday, 22 April 2018
2pm - 4pm
Spring Concert
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
2pm - 4pm
Sing - a - Long
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
9.30am - 10.30am
Yoga
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
9.30am - 10.30am
Yoga
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
2pm - 4pm
Sing - a - Long
Sunday, 24 June 2018
12pm – 4pm
Teddy Bears Picnic
Sunday, 24 June 2018
10am - 12pm
Dot - Art
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
1.00pm to 3.00pm
Greenbank College Hair Show
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
2pm - 4pm
Sit and Dance followed by Active Bingo!
Friday, 15 June 2018
Gates open 6pm, Performance begins 7pm
Peter Pan’s 90th Anniversary
Wednesday, 13 June 2018
10.45am - 11.45am
Guided Meditation
Wednesday, 13 June 2018
9.30am - 10.30am
Yoga
Tuesday, 12 June 2018
2pm - 4pm
Tea Dance amongst the Palms
Sunday, 10 June 2018
2pm - 4pm
Spring Concert
Sunday, 10 June 2018
10am-11am
Family Yoga with Yoga Bears
Tuesday, 05 June 2018
2pm - 4pm
Jazz Afternoon
Sunday, 03 June 2018
10am - 12pm
Dot - Art
Tuesday, 22 May 2018
2pm - 4pm
Sing - a - Long
Sunday, 13 May 2018
2pm - 4pm
Spring Concert
Sunday, 13 May 2018
10am-11am
Family Yoga with Yoga Bears
Thursday, 10 May 2018
7pm
Meet the Botanical Gardener
Wednesday, 09 May 2018
10.45am - 11.45am
Guided Meditation
Wednesday, 09 May 2018
9.30am - 10.30am
Yoga
Tuesday, 08 May 2018
2pm - 4pm
Tea Dance amongst the Palms
Monday, 07 May 2018
12pm - 11pm
Spirit of Liverpool Festival
Sunday, 06 May 2018
12pm - 12am
Spirit of Liverpool Festival
Wednesday, 02 May 2018
10.45am - 11.45am
Guided Meditation
Wednesday, 02 May 2018
9.30am - 10.30am
Yoga
Tuesday, 01 May 2018
2pm - 4pm
Jazz Afternoon
Sunday, 29 April 2018
2pm - 4pm
Spring Concert
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
10.45am - 11.45am
Guided Meditation
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
9.30am - 10.30am
Yoga
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
2pm - 4pm
Sing - a - Long
Sunday, 22 April 2018
2pm - 4pm
Spring Concert
Back to Top
20180428 10.00am 1.00pm open 20180425 11.45am 5.00pm open 20180424 10.00am 12.00pm open 20180421 10.00am 1.00pm open 20180418 11.45am 5.00pm open 20180417 10.00am 12.00pm open 20180415 11.00am 6.00pm open 20180414 11.00am 6.00pm open 20180411 11.45am 5.00pm open 20180410 10.00am 12.00pm open 20180408 11.30am 5.00pm open 20180407 10.00am 1.00pm open