Sefton Park Palm House. A focal point in Sefton Park, so much to see, so much to come and enjoy or have it all to yourself for a wedding or a party.
Sefton Park Palm House Sefton Park
Liverpool
Merseyside
L171AP
UK
Calendar
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
9.30am - 10.30am
Yoga
Thursday, 02 April 2015
9.30am - 10.30am
Yoga
Tuesday, 07 April 2015
9.30am - 10.30am
Yoga
Sunday, 28 June 2015
2.00pm - 4.00pm
Free Sunday Concert
Sunday, 14 June 2015
2.00pm - 4.00pm
Free Sunday Concert
Sunday, 07 June 2015
12.00pm 4.00pm
Liverpool Arab Arts Festival
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
1.30pm - 4.00pm
Musical Memories
Sunday, 17 May 2015
2.00pm - 4.00pm
Free Sunday Concert
Thursday, 14 May 2015
8.00pm
The Viper Label and Mellowtone
Sunday, 10 May 2015
2.00PM - 4.00PM
Free Sunday Concert
Saturday, 09 May 2015
7.30pm - late
'The Gardener's Alms'
Tuesday, 05 May 2015
2.00pm - 4.00pm
Musical Memories
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
2.00pm - 4.00pm
Musical Memories
Sunday, 26 April 2015
2.00pm - 4.00pm
Free Sunday Concert
Sunday, 19 April 2015
2.00pm - 4.00pm
Free Sunday Concert
Tuesday, 07 April 2015
1.00pm - 3.00pm
Mad Hatter's Tea Party
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
2.00pm - 4.00pm
Musical Memories
Sunday, 29 March 2015
10.00am - 1.00pm
Sketching in the Palm House
Tuesday, 09 June 2015
2.00pm - 4.00pm
Musical Memories
Friday, 05 June 2015
Doors open 7.30pm
Salsa under the Palms
Thursday, 26 March 2015
9.30am - 10.30am
Yoga
Tuesday, 24 March 2015
9.30am - 10.30am
Yoga
Thursday, 09 April 2015
9.30am - 10.30am
Yoga
Tuesday, 07 April 2015
9.30am - 10.30am
Yoga
Thursday, 02 April 2015
9.30am - 10.30am
Yoga
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
9.30am - 10.30am
Yoga
Back to Top