Sefton Park Palm House. A focal point in Sefton Park, so much to see, so much to come and enjoy or have it all to yourself for a wedding or a party.
Sefton Park Palm House Sefton Park
Liverpool
Merseyside
L171AP
UK
Calendar
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
6pm-8pm
Dot-Art presents Sketching at the Palm House
Wednesday, 06 December 2017
6pm-8pm
Dot-Art presents Sketching at the Palm House
Saturday, 16 December 2017
2pm
The Emperor's New Clothes
Friday, 08 December 2017
10am - 1.30pm
Wreath Making with Afternoon Tea
Sunday, 17 December 2017
2pm - 4pm
Free Sunday Concert
Sunday, 10 December 2017
2pm - 4pm
Free Sunday Concert
Sunday, 03 December 2017
2pm - 4pm
Free Sunday Concert
Saturday, 23 December 2017
2pm - 5pm
Jumping Jacks Christmas Party
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Doors 7.30pm, concert starts 8pm
Festive Carols under the Palms
Saturday, 09 December 2017
7.30pm - 1.00am
Festive Salsa under the Palms
Thursday, 07 December 2017
Doors 7.30pm, Concert starts at 8pm
Christmas Carols under the Palms
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
2pm - 4pm
Tea Dance amongst the Palms
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
2:00pm-4:00pm
Sing-a-Long
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
2:00pm-4:00pm
Sing-a-Long
Tuesday, 05 December 2017
2pm - 4pm
Jazz Afternoon
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
9.30am-10.30am
Hridaya Yoga
Wednesday, 06 December 2017
9.30am-10.30am
Hridaya Yoga
Monday, 11 December 2017
7pm-8pm
Hridaya Yoga
Monday, 04 December 2017
7pm-8pm
Hridaya Yoga
Monday, 27 November 2017
7pm-8pm
Hridaya Yoga
Sunday, 01 April 2018
7pm
John O’Connell
Saturday, 16 December 2017
11am
The Emperor's New Clothes
Saturday, 16 December 2017
2pm
The Emperor's New Clothes
Wednesday, 06 December 2017
6pm-8pm
Dot-Art presents Sketching at the Palm House
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
6pm-8pm
Dot-Art presents Sketching at the Palm House
Back to Top
20171106 10.00am 12.00pm open 20171128 10.00am 12.00pm open 20171123 closed 20171122 closed 20171118 10.00am 12.00pm open 20171114 10.00am 12.00pm open 20171112 11.00am 4.00pm open 20171111 11.00am 4.00pm open 20171107 10.00am 12.00pm open 20171105 12.00pm 4.00pm open 20171104 10.00am 12.00pm open