Sefton Park Palm House. A focal point in Sefton Park, so much to see, so much to come and enjoy or have it all to yourself for a wedding or a party.
Sefton Park Palm House Sefton Park
Liverpool
Merseyside
L171AP
UK
Calendar
Wednesday, 05 September 2018
9.30am - 10.30am
Yoga
Tuesday, 04 September 2018
2pm - 4pm
Jazz Afternoon
Wednesday, 05 September 2018
10.45am - 11.45am
Guided Meditation
Tuesday, 06 November 2018
2pm - 4pm
Jazz Afternoon
Sunday, 04 November 2018
2pm - 4pm
Winter Concert
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Doors open 9.00, film starts at 9.30pm
Nightmare on Elm Street
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Doors open 5.00pm, film starts at 6.00pm
Dracula (1992)
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
Doors open 8.00, film starts at 8.30pm
Rocky Horror Picture Show
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
Doors open 5.00pm, film starts at 6.00pm
Gremlins
Monday, 29 October 2018
Doors open 8.00, film starts at 8.30pm
Mommie Dearest
Monday, 29 October 2018
Doors open 5.00pm, film starts at 6.00pm
Hocus Pocus
Sunday, 28 October 2018
10am-11am
Family Yoga with Yoga Bears
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
10.45am - 11.45am
Guided Meditation
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
9.30am - 10.30am
Yoga
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
2pm - 4pm
Sing - a - Long
Saturday, 20 October 2018
7.45pm – 2.00am
Salsa Under the Palms
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
5.30pm - 9.00pm
Wedding Open Evening
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
10.45am - 11.45am
Guided Meditation
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
9.30am - 10.30am
Yoga
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
2pm - 4pm
Sit and Dance followed by Active Bingo!
Saturday, 13 October 2018
7.30pm
Henry Yates Thompson Fundraising Dinner
Wednesday, 10 October 2018
10.45am - 11.45am
Guided Meditation
Wednesday, 10 October 2018
9.30am - 10.30am
Yoga
Tuesday, 09 October 2018
2pm - 4pm
Tea Dance amongst the Palms
Wednesday, 03 October 2018
10.45am - 11.45am
Guided Meditation
Wednesday, 03 October 2018
9.30am - 10.30am
Yoga
Tuesday, 02 October 2018
2pm - 4pm
Jazz Afternoon
Sunday, 30 September 2018
2pm - 4pm
Late Summer Concert
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
7.00pm - 8.30pm
Life Drawing
Sunday, 23 September 2018
2pm - 4pm
Late Summer Concert
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
10.45am - 11.45am
Guided Meditation
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
9.30am - 10.30am
Yoga
Wednesday, 12 September 2018
5.30pm - 9.00pm
Wedding Open Evening
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
7.00pm - 8.30pm
Life Drawing
Sunday, 09 September 2018
2pm - 4pm
Late Summer Concert
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
7.00pm - 8.30pm
Life Drawing
Sunday, 19 August 2018
10am-11am
Family Yoga with Yoga Bears
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
10.45am - 11.45am
Guided Meditation
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
9.30am - 10.30am
Yoga
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
2pm - 4pm
Sing - a - Long
Sunday, 30 September 2018
10am-11am
Family Yoga with Yoga Bears
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
2pm - 4pm
Sit and Dance followed by Active Bingo!
Wednesday, 12 September 2018
10.45am - 11.45am
Guided Meditation
Wednesday, 12 September 2018
9.30am - 10.30am
Yoga
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
2pm - 4pm
Tea Dance amongst the Palms
Friday, 07 September 2018
11.00am - 12.00pm
Nordic Walking with Carolyn
Wednesday, 05 September 2018
10.45am - 11.45am
Guided Meditation
Tuesday, 04 September 2018
2pm - 4pm
Jazz Afternoon
Wednesday, 05 September 2018
9.30am - 10.30am
Yoga
Back to Top
20180812 12.00am 8.00pm open 20180827 10.00am 12.00pm open 20180826 10.00am 12.00pm open 20180805 10.00am 12.00pm open 20180831 10.00am 1.00pm open 20180830 10.00am 1.00pm open 20180825 10.00am 1.00pm open 20180824 10.00am 1.00pm open 20180818 10.00am 1.00pm open 20180817 10.00am 1.00pm open 20180816 10.00am 1.00pm open 20180811 10.00am 1.00pm open 20180810 10.00am 1.00pm open 20180808 10.00am 1.00pm open 20180804 10.00am 1.00pm open 20180803 10.00am 1.00pm open 20180814 10.00am 1.00pm open 20180807 10.00am 1.00pm open 20180820 1.00pm 8.00pm open 20180819 1.00pm 8.00pm open 20180813 1.00pm 8.00pm open 20180806 1.00pm 8.00pm open