Sefton Park Palm House. A focal point in Sefton Park, so much to see, so much to come and enjoy or have it all to yourself for a wedding or a party.
Sefton Park Palm House Sefton Park
Liverpool
Merseyside
L171AP
UK
Calendar
Monday, 27 February 2017
7pm-8pm
Yoga
Sunday, 09 April 2017
2pm-4pm
Liverpool Male Voice Choir
Monday, 20 February 2017
7pm-8pm
Yoga
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
9.30am-10.30am
Yoga
Thursday, 23 February 2017
1pm-3pm
Craft Afternoons with Livlamode- Going on a Bear Hunt Craft Party
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
1pm-3pm
Craft Afternoons With Livlamode- Gruffalo's Craft Party
Sunday, 05 March 2017
10am-1pm
Beginners Photowalk
Sunday, 02 April 2017
10am-1pm
Sketching
Tuesday, 14 March 2017
2pm-4pm
Tea Dance amongst the Palms
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
2pm-4pm
Tea Dance amongst the Palms
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
2pm-4pm
Tea Dance amongst the Palms
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
2pm-4pm
Sing-a-Long
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
2pm-4pm
Sing-a-Long
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
2pm-4pm
Sing-a-Long
Sunday, 02 April 2017
2pm-4pm
Easy Street Big Band
Sunday, 26 March 2017
2pm - 4pm
Swing Shift Band
Sunday, 19 March 2017
2pm-4pm
St Helen's Concert Band
Sunday, 05 March 2017
2pm-4pm
Duke of Lancaster Regiment
Tuesday, 04 April 2017
2pm-4pm
Jazz Afternoon
Sunday, 23 April 2017
12pm-4pm
Palm House Family Fun Day
Saturday, 04 March 2017
7.30pm-1am
Salsa Dancing Evening
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
6pm-8pm
Drawing in the Palm House with Dot Art
Wednesday, 05 April 2017
6pm-8pm
Drawing in the Palm House with Dot Art
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
6pm-8pm
Drawing in the Palm House with Dot Art
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
6pm-8pm
Drawing in the Palm House with Dot Art
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
6pm-8pm
Drawing in the Palm House with Dot Art
Wednesday, 08 March 2017
6pm-8pm
Drawing in the Palm House with Dot Art
Wednesday, 01 March 2017
6pm-8pm
Drawing in the Palm House with Dot Art
Back to Top
20170228 10.00am 12.00pm open 20170223 closed 20170222 closed 20170221 10.00am 12.00pm open 20170214 10.00am 3.30pm open 20170213 10.00am 3.00pm open 20170207 10.00am 2.00pm open 20170131 10.00am 12.00pm open 20170129 12.00am 4.00pm open 20170128 12.00pm 4.00pm open 20170125 10.30am 4.00pm open