Sefton Park Palm House. A focal point in Sefton Park, so much to see, so much to come and enjoy or have it all to yourself for a wedding or a party.
Sefton Park Palm House Sefton Park
Liverpool
Merseyside
L171AP
UK
Calendar
Sunday, 30 November 2014
2pm – 4pm
Free Sunday Concert
Thursday, 06 November 2014
9am – 10am
Yoga
Friday, 14 November 2014
5pm – 7pm
Children in Need Pyjama Party With Jumping Jacks
Thursday, 27 November 2014
9am – 10am
Yoga
Thursday, 20 November 2014
9am – 10am
Yoga
Thursday, 13 November 2014
9am – 10am
Yoga
Sunday, 21 December 2014
2pm – 4pm
Free Sunday Concert
Saturday, 20 December 2014
7pm Doors, 9pm Start
The Christians
Thursday, 18 December 2014
7pm Doors, 8pm Start
Royal Liverpool Hospital Choir Carols by Candlelight
Tuesday, 16 December 2014
2pm – 4pm
Christmas Sing-a-long Afternoon: Singing Our Socks Off
Sunday, 14 December 2014
2pm – 4pm
Free Sunday Concert
Saturday, 13 December 2014
Shows at 1.30pm and 4pm
Hansel and Gretel’s Christmas Adventure
Friday, 12 December 2014
7.30pm Doors, 8pm Start
Christmas Salsa Party under the Palms: The Latin Experience
Thursday, 11 December 2014
7pm Doors, 8pm Start
Liverpool Community Choir Carols by Candlelight
Tuesday, 09 December 2014
2pm – 4pm
Christmas Tea Dance amidst the Palms
Sunday, 07 December 2014
2pm – 4pm
Free Sunday Concert
Sunday, 07 December 2014
12.30pm – 1.15pm
Guided Tour of the Palm House
Tuesday, 02 December 2014
2pm – 4pm
Christmas Afternoon with the Savoy Jazzmen
Thursday, 04 December 2014
9am – 10am
Yoga
Tuesday, 25 November 2014
2pm – 4pm
World War Themed Sing-a-long Afternoon: Singing Our Socks Off
Sunday, 23 November 2014
2pm – 4pm
Free Sunday Concert
Sunday, 30 November 2014
12.30pm – 1.15pm
Guided Tour of the Palm House
Sunday, 23 November 2014
12.30pm – 1.15pm
Guided Tour of the Palm House
Sunday, 16 November 2014
10am – 5pm
Artisans in the Palm House
Saturday, 15 November 2014
10am – 5pm
Artisans in the Palm House
Friday, 14 November 2014
5pm – 7pm
Children in Need Pyjama Party With Jumping Jacks
Thursday, 06 November 2014
9am – 10am
Yoga
Sunday, 30 November 2014
2pm – 4pm
Free Sunday Concert
Back to Top