Sefton Park Palm House. A focal point in Sefton Park, so much to see, so much to come and enjoy or have it all to yourself for a wedding or a party.
Sefton Park Palm House Sefton Park
Liverpool
Merseyside
L171AP
UK
Calendar
Tuesday, 06 November 2018
2pm - 4pm
Jazz Afternoon
Wednesday, 07 November 2018
9.30am - 10.30am
Yoga
Wednesday, 07 November 2018
10.45am - 11.45am
Guided Meditation
Thursday, 20 December 2018
Doors open 5.00pm, film starts at 6.00pm
Christmas Cinema night - Muppets Christmas Carol
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Doors open 8.30, film starts at 9.00pm
Christmas Cinema night - Die Hard
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Doors open 5.00pm, film starts at 6.00pm
Christmas Cinema night - Greatest showman (sing a long)
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
Doors open 8.00, film starts at 8.30pm
Christmas cinema night - Scrooge (1951)
Saturday, 15 December 2018
6pm and 8pm
chocolate parties
Saturday, 15 December 2018
2pm and 4pm
Children's Christmas chocolate parties
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
Doors open 5.00pm, film starts at 6.00pm
Christmas Cinema Night - Elf
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
2pm – 4pm
Christmas Sing-a-long
Sunday, 16 December 2018
2pm – 4pm
winter concert
Thursday, 13 December 2018
Doors 7.30pm – Concert starts 8.00pm
Carol Concert
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
5.30pm - 9.00pm
Wedding Open Evening
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
2pm - 4pm
Christmas Tea Dance amongst the Palms
Monday, 10 December 2018
1pm
Garland Making
Monday, 10 December 2018
10am
Garland Making
Sunday, 09 December 2018
2pm – 4pm
Winter Concert
Saturday, 08 December 2018
7.45pm – 2.00am
Salsa Under the Palms
Friday, 07 December 2018
Doors 7:30pm; Show 8:30pm
Hit and Run Comedy Night
Thursday, 06 December 2018
Doors 7.30pm – Concert starts 8.00pm
Carol Concert
Wednesday, 05 December 2018
10.45am - 11.45am
Guided Meditation
Wednesday, 05 December 2018
9.30am - 10.30am
Yoga
Tuesday, 04 December 2018
2pm - 4pm
Christmas Jazz Afternoon
Sunday, 02 December 2018
2pm - 4pm
Winter Concert
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
10.45am - 11.45am
Guided Meditation
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
9.30am - 10.30am
Yoga
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
2pm - 4pm
Sing - a - Long
Saturday, 24 November 2018
11:30am – 1.00pm
Drag Queen Story Time
Tuesday, 20 November 2018
2pm - 4pm
Sit and Dance followed by Active Bingo!
Sunday, 18 November 2018
11am to 5pm
Pop Up in the Palm House
Saturday, 17 November 2018
11am to 5pm
Pop Up in the Palm House
Thursday, 15 November 2018
7pm
Meet the Palm House Gardener
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
5.30pm - 9.00pm
Wedding Open Evening
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
10.45am - 11.45am
Guided Meditation
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
9.30am - 10.30am
Yoga
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
2pm - 4pm
Tea Dance amongst the Palms
Sunday, 11 November 2018
2pm - 4pm
Winter Concert
Sunday, 11 November 2018
10am-11am
Family Yoga with Yoga Bears
Wednesday, 07 November 2018
10.45am - 11.45am
Guided Meditation
Wednesday, 07 November 2018
9.30am - 10.30am
Yoga
Tuesday, 06 November 2018
2pm - 4pm
Jazz Afternoon
Back to Top
20181124 closed 20181120 10.00am 1.00pm open 20181127 10.00am 1.00pm open 20181130 10.00am 1.00pm open 20181117 11.00am 5.00pm open 20181118 11.00am 5.00pm open 20181111 12.00pm 4.00pm open 20181121 12.00pm 4.00pm open 20181102 1.00pm 4.00pm open 20181107 1.00pm 4.00pm open 20181108 1.00pm 4.00pm open 20181112 1.00pm 4.00pm open 20181114 1.00pm 4.00pm open 20181119 1.00pm 4.00pm open 20181126 1.00pm 4.00pm open 20181128 1.00pm 4.00pm open 20181103 10.00am 1.00pm open 20181105 10.00am 1.00pm open 20181106 10.00am 1.00pm open 20181110 10.00am 1.00pm open 20181113 10.00am 1.00pm open 20181031 10.00am 4.00pm open 20181030 10.00am 4.00pm open 20181029 1.00pm 4.00pm open 20181028 12.00pm 5.00pm open 20181026 closed 20181025 closed 20181024 closed 20181013 closed 20181027 10.00am 1.00pm open 20181006 10.00am 1.00pm open 20181023 10.00am 1.00pm open 20181016 10.00am 1.00pm open 20181009 10.00am 1.00pm open 20181002 10.00am 1.00pm open 20181022 1.00pm 5.00pm open 20181019 1.00pm 5.00pm open