Sefton Park Palm House. A focal point in Sefton Park, so much to see, so much to come and enjoy or have it all to yourself for a wedding or a party.
Sefton Park Palm House Sefton Park
Liverpool
Merseyside
L171AP
UK
Calendar
Sunday, 09 July 2017
2pm - 4pm
Crosby Capriol Singers
Sunday, 30 July 2017
2pm - 4pm
Liverpool Hospital Choir
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
2pm - 4pm
Sing-a-long Afternoon
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
9.30am-10.30am
Yoga
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
9.30am-10.30am
Yoga
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
9.30am-10.30am
Yoga
Wednesday, 09 August 2017
9.30am-10.30am
Yoga
Wednesday, 02 August 2017
9.30am-10.30am
Yoga
Monday, 10 July 2017
7pm-8pm
Yoga
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
9.30am-10.30am
Yoga
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
9.30am-10.30am
Yoga
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
9.30am-10.30am
Yoga
Wednesday, 05 July 2017
9.30am-10.30am
Yoga
Monday, 28 August 2017
7pm-8pm
Yoga
Monday, 21 August 2017
7pm-8pm
Yoga
Monday, 31 July 2017
7pm-8pm
Yoga
Monday, 17 July 2017
7pm-8pm
Yoga
Monday, 10 July 2017
7pm-8pm
Yoga
Monday, 03 July 2017
7pm-8pm
Yoga
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
9.30am-10.30am
Yoga
Monday, 26 June 2017
7pm-8pm
Yoga
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
12pm & 3pm
Wind in the Willows
Tuesday, 08 August 2017
12pm & 3pm
Wind in the Willows
Sunday, 23 July 2017
7pm-12am
LIMF Presents ‘Remember the Times’
Saturday, 22 July 2017
7pm-12am
LIMF Presents ‘Remember the Times’
Friday, 21 July 2017
5pm-12am
LIMF Presents ‘Remember the Times’
Thursday, 20 July 2017
7pm-12am
LIMF Presents ‘Remember the Times’
Sunday, 16 July 2017
12pm-5pm
Liverpool Arab Arts Festival
Thursday, 22 June 2017
All day
Holly Lodge ‘Look Up, Look Down, Look Around’
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
All day
Holly Lodge ‘Look Up, Look Down, Look Around’
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
All day
Holly Lodge ‘Look Up, Look Down, Look Around’
Monday, 19 June 2017
All day
Holly Lodge ‘Look Up, Look Down, Look Around’
Tuesday, 04 July 2017
2pm - 4pm
Afternoon with the Savoy Jazzmen
Sunday, 09 July 2017
10am-1pm
Sketching in the Palm House
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
9.30am-10.30am
Yoga
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
2pm - 4pm
Sing-a-long Afternoon
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
2pm - 4pm
Sing-a-long Afternoon
Sunday, 30 July 2017
2pm - 4pm
Liverpool Hospital Choir
Sunday, 09 July 2017
2pm - 4pm
Crosby Capriol Singers
Back to Top
20170624 10.00am 2.00pm open 20170616 10.00am 1.00pm open 20170610 10.00am 1.00pm open 20170627 10.00am 12.00pm open 20170613 10.00am 12.00pm open 20170606 10.00am 12.00pm open 20170629 10.00am 4.00pm open 20170628 10.00am 4.00pm open 20170626 10.00am 4.00pm open 20170622 10.00am 4.00pm open 20170609 10.00am 4.00pm open 20170603 10.00am 4.00pm open 20170602 10.00am 4.00pm open 20170530 10.00am 12.00pm open 20170527 10.00am 1.00pm open 20170526 10.00am 1.00pm open