Sefton Park Palm House. A focal point in Sefton Park, so much to see, so much to come and enjoy or have it all to yourself for a wedding or a party.
Sefton Park Palm House Sefton Park
Liverpool
Merseyside
L171AP
UK
Calendar
Friday, 07 February 2020
5.30pm
KREWE LIVERPOOL: THE MARDI GRAS EXPERIENCE
Tuesday, 03 December 2019
Register 9.50am; Starts 10.00am
Palm House Circular Walk for Health
Tuesday, 03 December 2019
2pm - 4pm
Christmas Jazz
Thursday, 30 April 2020
10.30am - 4.30pm
A Spanner in the Works More Botanical Contact [eco] Printing
Wednesday, 29 April 2020
10.30am - 4.30pm
A Spanner in the Works More Botanical Contact [eco] Printing
Sunday, 09 February 2020
10.30am - 4.30pm
Introduction to Botanical Contact [ECO] Printing
Thursday, 05 December 2019
6pm - 9pm
Park Of Hope: Sefton Park On Film
Sunday, 19 January 2020
12.00pm to 4.00pm
RSPB Day
Saturday, 21 December 2019
2pm
Christmas Beneath the Palms
Friday, 20 December 2019
2pm
Christmas Beneath The Palms
Thursday, 19 December 2019
2pm
Christmas Beneath The Palms
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
8pm
Adult Christmas Soiree showing White Christmas
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
Doors 5pm
Christmas Kids Party showing The Snowman followed by the Snow Dog
Tuesday, 17 December 2019
8.30pm
Adults Christmas Soiree showing Elf
Tuesday, 17 December 2019
5pm
Christmas Kids Party showing The Polar Express
Monday, 16 December 2019
8.30pm
Adults Christmas Soiree showing Love Actually
Monday, 16 December 2019
Party starts at 5pm
Christmas Kids Party showing The Grinch
Sunday, 15 December 2019
2pm
Palm House Carol Concert
Saturday, 14 December 2019
7.30pm - 1am
Salsa
Sunday, 15 December 2019
10am - 4pm
Tropical Christmas Grotto
Saturday, 14 December 2019
10am- 4pm
Tropical Christmas Grotto
Thursday, 12 December 2019
5.30pm - 8.30pm
Wedding Open Evening
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
10am
Christmas Decoration Making
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
2pm - 4pm
Christmas Tea Dance
Sunday, 08 December 2019
10am - 4pm
Tropical Christmas Grotto with Father Christmas
Saturday, 07 December 2019
10am - 4pm
Tropical Christmas Grotto with Mother Christmas
Wednesday, 04 December 2019
9.00am - 10.00am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Tuesday, 03 December 2019
2pm - 4pm
Christmas Jazz
Tuesday, 03 December 2019
Register 9.50am; Starts 10.00am
Palm House Circular Walk for Health
Friday, 07 February 2020
5.30pm
KREWE LIVERPOOL: THE MARDI GRAS EXPERIENCE
Back to Top
20191219 10.00am 12.00pm open 20191220 10.00am 12.00pm open 20191221 10.00am 6.30pm open 20191231 10.00am 12.00pm open 20191205 10.00am 3.00pm open 20191213 10.00am 2.00pm open 20191222 10.00am 1.00pm open 20191212 closed 20191130 10.00am 12.00pm open