Sefton Park Palm House. A focal point in Sefton Park, so much to see, so much to come and enjoy or have it all to yourself for a wedding or a party.
Sefton Park Palm House Sefton Park
Liverpool
Merseyside
L171AP
UK
Calendar
Friday, 07 February 2020
5.30pm
KREWE LIVERPOOL: THE MARDI GRAS EXPERIENCE
Thursday, 17 October 2019
5.30pm - 9.30pm
More Botanical Printing (A Spanner In The Work…)
Saturday, 12 October 2019
7.30pm
Henry Yates Thompson Fundraising Dinner
Sunday, 17 November 2019
11am - 5pm
Pop Up in the Palm House Winter Market
Saturday, 16 November 2019
11am - 5pm
Pop Up in the Palm House Winter Market
Thursday, 14 November 2019
10.00am- 5.00pm
Fern Crazy
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
9.00am - 10.00am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
2pm - 4pm
Victorian Tea Dance
Sunday, 10 November 2019
2pm - 4pm
Let’s Chat at the Palm House
Friday, 08 November 2019
Doors at 7.00pm; Concert Starts 7.30pm
Candlelight Concert with Beach Wind Ensemble
Sunday, 15 September 2019
1pm
Music at the Palm House
Wednesday, 06 November 2019
10am – 2pm
Dementia Care Showcase
Tuesday, 05 November 2019
2pm - 4pm
Jazz Afternoon
Tuesday, 05 November 2019
Register 9.50am; Starts 10.00am
Palm House Circular Walk for Health
Sunday, 03 November 2019
2pm - 4pm
Music at the Palm House
Friday, 01 November 2019
7pm – 1am
RAW: Halloween in The Palm House
Saturday, 30 November 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Friday, 29 November 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Thursday, 28 November 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Monday, 25 November 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Sunday, 24 November 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Friday, 22 November 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Thursday, 21 November 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Wednesday, 20 November 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Monday, 18 November 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Friday, 15 November 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Thursday, 14 November 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Monday, 11 November 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Sunday, 10 November 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Friday, 08 November 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Thursday, 07 November 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Wednesday, 06 November 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Tuesday, 05 November 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Monday, 04 November 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Sunday, 03 November 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Friday, 01 November 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Tuesday, 08 October 2019
Register 9.50am; Starts 10.00am
Palm House Circular Walk for Health
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Monday, 28 October 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Sunday, 27 October 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Sunday, 20 October 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Thursday, 17 October 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Thursday, 10 October 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Wednesday, 09 October 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Tuesday, 08 October 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Sunday, 06 October 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Thursday, 03 October 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
Party starts at 8.30pm, film starts at 9.00pm
Fright Night showing Nosferatu
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
Party starts at 8.30pm, film starts at 9.00pm
Fright Night showing The Blair Witch Project
Monday, 28 October 2019
Party starts at 8.30pm, film starts at 9.00pm
Fright Night showing 28 Days Later
Sunday, 27 October 2019
Party starts at 7.30pm, film starts at 8.00pm
Fright Night showing The Shining
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
Party starts 5pm, Film starts 6pm
Monster Ball showing The Addams Family
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
Party starts 5pm, Film starts 6pm
Monster Ball showing Hotel Transylvania 2
Monday, 28 October 2019
Party starts 5pm, Film starts 6pm
Monster Ball showing Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween
Sunday, 27 October 2019
Party starts 4pm, Film starts 5pm
Monster Ball showing Hocus Pocus
Thursday, 24 October 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
2pm - 4pm
Sing-a-long Afternoon
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
10.30am - 12pm
Palm House Choir Generations Together
Monday, 21 October 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Sunday, 20 October 2019
2pm - 4pm
Music at the Palm House
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
2pm - 4pm
Tea Dance
Monday, 14 October 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Sunday, 13 October 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Thursday, 10 October 2019
4pm - 6pm
Let’s Chat at the Palm House Café Mental Health Awareness Day
Wednesday, 09 October 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Wednesday, 09 October 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Tuesday, 08 October 2019
2pm - 4pm
Jazz Afternoon
Monday, 07 October 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Sunday, 06 October 2019
2pm – 4pm
Music at the Palm House
Thursday, 24 October 2019
5:30pm – 8.30pm
Wedding Open Evening
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Monday, 30 September 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Sunday, 29 September 2019
2pm – 4pm
Music at the Palm House
Friday, 20 September 2019
7.30pm - 1am
Salsa Under the Palms
Thursday, 19 September 2019
5:30pm – 8.30pm
Wedding Open Evening
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
2pm - 4pm
Sit and Dance followed by Active Bingo!
Monday, 16 September 2019
11am - 12pm
Nordic Walking
Sunday, 15 September 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Friday, 13 September 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Thursday, 12 September 2019
7pm
Meet the Palm House Gardener
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
2pm - 4pm
Tea Dance
Saturday, 12 October 2019
7.30pm
Henry Yates Thompson Fundraising Dinner
Thursday, 17 October 2019
5.30pm - 9.30pm
More Botanical Printing (A Spanner In The Work…)
Friday, 07 February 2020
5.30pm
KREWE LIVERPOOL: THE MARDI GRAS EXPERIENCE
Back to Top
20190904 12.00pm 6.00pm open 20190911 12.00pm 6.00pm open 20190918 12.00pm 6.00pm open 20190907 10.00am 12.00pm open 20190921 10.00am 12.00pm open 20190928 10.00am 12.00pm open 20190906 10.00am 4.00pm open 20190919 10.00am 5.00pm open 20190920 10.00am 5.00pm open 20190914 closed 20190831 closed 20190924 closed 20190925 closed 20190830 10.00am 12.00pm open 20190926 closed 20190927 closed