Sefton Park Palm House. A focal point in Sefton Park, so much to see, so much to come and enjoy or have it all to yourself for a wedding or a party.
Sefton Park Palm House Sefton Park
Liverpool
Merseyside
L171AP
UK
Calendar
Sunday, 17 February 2019
12.00pm to 4.00pm
Family Fitness Day
Tuesday, 05 February 2019
2pm - 4pm
Jazz Afternoon
Tuesday, 05 March 2019
2pm - 4pm
Jazz Afternoon
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
10.30am - 12pm
Palm House Choir Generations Together
Wednesday, 20 March 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Wednesday, 20 March 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Tuesday, 19 March 2019
2pm - 4pm
Sit and Dance followed by Active Bingo!
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
2pm - 4pm
Tea Dance amongst the Palms
Wednesday, 06 March 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Wednesday, 06 March 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Sunday, 03 March 2019
2pm - 4pm
Spring Concert
Sunday, 03 March 2019
10.00am – 11.00am
Family Yoga with Yoga Bears
Friday, 01 March 2019
11.00am - 12.00pm
Nordic Walking
Sunday, 10 February 2019
10.00am – 11.00am
Family Yoga with Yoga Bears
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
2pm - 4pm
Sing-a-long Afternoon
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
10.30am - 12pm
Palm House Choir Generations Together
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Tuesday, 12 February 2019
2pm - 4pm
Tea Dance amongst the Palms
Sunday, 10 February 2019
2pm - 4pm
Winter Concert
Wednesday, 06 February 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Wednesday, 06 February 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Tuesday, 05 March 2019
2pm - 4pm
Jazz Afternoon
Tuesday, 05 February 2019
2pm - 4pm
Jazz Afternoon
Sunday, 17 February 2019
12.00pm to 4.00pm
Family Fitness Day
Back to Top
20181123 closed 20181120 10.00am 1.00pm open 20181127 10.00am 1.00pm open 20181130 10.00am 1.00pm open 20181117 11.00am 5.00pm open 20181118 11.00am 5.00pm open 20181111 12.00pm 4.00pm open 20181121 12.00pm 4.00pm open 20181102 1.00pm 4.00pm open 20181107 1.00pm 4.00pm open 20181108 1.00pm 4.00pm open 20181112 1.00pm 4.00pm open 20181114 1.00pm 4.00pm open 20181119 1.00pm 4.00pm open 20181126 1.00pm 4.00pm open 20181128 1.00pm 4.00pm open 20181103 10.00am 1.00pm open 20181105 10.00am 1.00pm open 20181106 10.00am 1.00pm open 20181110 10.00am 1.00pm open 20181113 10.00am 1.00pm open 20181031 10.00am 4.00pm open 20181030 10.00am 4.00pm open 20181029 1.00pm 4.00pm open 20181028 12.00pm 5.00pm open 20181026 closed 20181025 closed 20181024 closed 20181013 closed 20181027 10.00am 1.00pm open 20181006 10.00am 1.00pm open 20181023 10.00am 1.00pm open 20181016 10.00am 1.00pm open 20181009 10.00am 1.00pm open 20181002 10.00am 1.00pm open 20181022 1.00pm 5.00pm open 20181019 1.00pm 5.00pm open