Sefton Park Palm House. A focal point in Sefton Park, so much to see, so much to come and enjoy or have it all to yourself for a wedding or a party.
Sefton Park Palm House Sefton Park
Liverpool
Merseyside
L171AP
UK
Calendar
Friday, 07 February 2020
5.30pm
KREWE LIVERPOOL: THE MARDI GRAS EXPERIENCE
Sunday, 19 January 2020
12.00pm to 4.00pm
RSPB Day
Sunday, 09 February 2020
10.30am - 4.30pm
Introduction to Botanical Contact [ECO] Printing
Wednesday, 05 February 2020
9.00am- 10.00am
Yoga
Tuesday, 03 March 2020
14.00pm - 16.00pm
Jazz Afternoon
Saturday, 29 February 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Friday, 28 February 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Thursday, 27 February 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Monday, 24 February 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Sunday, 23 February 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Friday, 21 February 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Thursday, 20 February 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Monday, 17 February 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Sunday, 16 February 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Friday, 14 February 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Thursday, 13 February 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Monday, 10 February 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Sunday, 09 February 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Friday, 07 February 2020
10am - 3pm
Palm House Cafe
Thursday, 06 February 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Wednesday, 05 February 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Tuesday, 04 February 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Monday, 03 February 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Sunday, 02 February 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
10.30am - 12.00pm
Palm House Generations Together
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
14.00 - 16.00
Sing-a-long
Sunday, 16 February 2020
12.00pm - 16.00pm
Family Fitness Day
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
14.00pm - 16.00pm
Tea Dance
Tuesday, 04 February 2020
14.00pm - 16.00pm
Jazz Afternoon
Friday, 31 January 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Thursday, 30 January 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Monday, 27 January 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Sunday, 26 January 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Sunday, 19 January 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Saturday, 18 January 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Friday, 10 January 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Thursday, 09 January 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Wednesday, 08 January 2020
10am - 4pm
Palm House Cafe
Thursday, 20 February 2020
5.30pm
Wedding Open Evening
Thursday, 30 January 2020
5.30pm
Wedding Open Evening
Thursday, 30 April 2020
10.30am - 4.30pm
A Spanner in the Works More Botanical Contact [eco] Printing
Wednesday, 29 April 2020
10.30am - 4.30pm
A Spanner in the Works More Botanical Contact [eco] Printing
Sunday, 09 February 2020
10.30am - 4.30pm
Introduction to Botanical Contact [ECO] Printing
Sunday, 19 January 2020
12.00pm to 4.00pm
RSPB Day
Friday, 07 February 2020
5.30pm
KREWE LIVERPOOL: THE MARDI GRAS EXPERIENCE
Back to Top
20200125 10.00am 12.00pm open 20200111 closed 20200112 closed 20200113 closed 20200114 closed 20200115 closed 20200116 closed 20200117 closed 20191219 10.00am 12.00pm open 20191220 10.00am 12.00pm open 20191221 10.00am 6.30pm open 20191231 10.00am 12.00pm open 20191205 10.00am 3.00pm open 20191213 10.00am 2.00pm open 20191222 10.00am 1.00pm open 20191212 closed 20191130 10.00am 12.00pm open