Sefton Park Palm House. A focal point in Sefton Park, so much to see, so much to come and enjoy or have it all to yourself for a wedding or a party.
Sefton Park Palm House Sefton Park
Liverpool
Merseyside
L171AP
UK
What’s On
Calendar
Sunday, 17 December 2017
2pm - 4pm
Free Sunday Concert
Sunday, 10 December 2017
2pm - 4pm
Free Sunday Concert
Sunday, 03 December 2017
2pm - 4pm
Free Sunday Concert
Sunday, 19 November 2017
2pm - 4pm
Free Sunday Concert
Saturday, 23 December 2017
2pm - 5pm
Jumping Jacks Christmas Party
Sunday, 05 November 2017
12pm - 4pm
Wedding Fayre
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Doors 7.30pm, concert starts 8pm
Festive Carols under the Palms
Saturday, 09 December 2017
7.30pm - 1.00am
Festive Salsa under the Palms
Thursday, 07 December 2017
Doors 7.30pm, Concert starts at 8pm
Christmas Carols under the Palms
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
2pm - 4pm
Tea Dance amongst the Palms
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
2pm - 4pm
Tea Dance amongst the Palms
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
2:00pm-4:00pm
Sing-a-Long
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
2:00pm-4:00pm
Sing-a-Long
Sunday, 19 November 2017
10am - 11am
Family Yoga with Yoga Bears
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
7pm-8pm
Hridaya Yoga
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
7pm-8pm
Hridaya Yoga
Tuesday, 05 December 2017
2pm - 4pm
Jazz Afternoon
Tuesday, 07 November 2017
2pm - 4pm
Jazz Afternoon
Sunday, 12 November 2017
11am-5pm
Pop up in the Palm House
Saturday, 11 November 2017
11am-5pm
Pop up in the Palm House
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
5pm - 7pm
Jumping Jacks Halloween Party
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
9.30am-10.30am
Hridaya Yoga
Wednesday, 06 December 2017
9.30am-10.30am
Hridaya Yoga
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
9.30am-10.30am
Hridaya Yoga
Wednesday, 08 November 2017
9.30am-10.30am
Hridaya Yoga
Monday, 18 December 2017
7pm-8pm
Hridaya Yoga
Monday, 11 December 2017
7pm-8pm
Hridaya Yoga
Monday, 04 December 2017
7pm-8pm
Hridaya Yoga
Monday, 27 November 2017
7pm-8pm
Hridaya Yoga
Monday, 20 November 2017
7pm-8pm
Hridaya Yoga
Monday, 13 November 2017
7pm-8pm
Hridaya Yoga
Monday, 06 November 2017
7pm-8pm
Hridaya Yoga
Monday, 23 October 2017
7pm-8pm
Hridaya Yoga
Sunday, 01 April 2018
7pm
John O’Connell
Saturday, 16 December 2017
11am
The Emperor's New Clothes
Saturday, 16 December 2017
2pm
The Emperor's New Clothes
Wednesday, 06 December 2017
6pm-8pm
Dot-Art presents Sketching at the Palm House
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
6pm-8pm
Dot-Art presents Sketching at the Palm House
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
6pm-8pm
Dot-Art presents Sketching at the Palm House
Wednesday, 08 November 2017
6pm-8pm
Dot-Art presents Sketching at the Palm House
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
6pm-8pm
Dot-Art presents Sketching at the Palm House
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
2:00pm-4:00pm
Sing-a-Long
Sunday, 22 October 2017
2:00pm-4:00pm
Pop Vox Concert
Saturday, 21 October 2017
Liverpool Gin Festival
Friday, 20 October 2017
Liverpool Gin Festival
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
11.10am-12pm
Sit and Dance
Saturday, 28 October 2017
7.30pm
Henry Yates Thompson Dinner
Back to Top
palmhouse wedding fayre palmhouse family yoga 19 nov palmhouse jazz 5 dec palmhouse jazz 7 nov palmhouse pop up in the palm house 12/11 palmhouse pop up in the palm house 11/11 palmhouse john o’connell 01/04/2018 palmhouse dot-art presents sketching at the palm house 06/12 palmhouse dot-art presents sketching at the palm house 29/11 palmhouse dot-art presents sketching at the palm house 15/11 palmhouse dot-art presents sketching at the palm house 08/11 palmhouse dot-art presents sketching at the palm house 25/10 palmhouse sit and dance 21/11