Sefton Park Palm House. A focal point in Sefton Park, so much to see, so much to come and enjoy or have it all to yourself for a wedding or a party.
Sefton Park Palm House Sefton Park
Liverpool
Merseyside
L171AP
UK
What’s On
Calendar
Sunday, 06 November 2016
10:00-13:00
Sketching in the Palm House with dot-art
Wednesday, 07 December 2016
18:00-20:00
Drawing in the Palm House (6 Week Course) with dot-art
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
18:00-20:00
Drawing in the Palm House (6 Week Course) with dot-art
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
18:00-20:00
Drawing in the Palm House (6 Week Course) with dot-art
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
18:00-20:00
Drawing in the Palm House (6 Week Course) with dot-art
Wednesday, 02 November 2016
18:00-20:00
Drawing in the Palm House (6 Week Course) with dot-art
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
18:00-20:00
Drawing in the Palm House (6 Week Course) with dot-art
Tuesday, 06 September 2016
9.30am - 10.30am
Yoga
Thursday, 01 September 2016
9.30am - 10.30am
Yoga
Sunday, 30 October 2016
2pm - 4pm
FREE SUNDAY CONCERT
Friday, 28 October 2016
7.30 - 1am
Salsa Party Under The Palms
Sunday, 09 October 2016
2pm - 4pm
FREE SUNDAY CONCERT
Monday, 31 October 2016
5pm - 7pm
Halloween Children’s Party
Tuesday, 04 October 2016
2pm - 4pm
Afternoon with the Savoy Jazzmen
Sunday, 02 October 2016
2pm - 4pm
FREE SUNDAY CONCERT
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
2pm - 4pm
Sing-a-long Afternoon. A decade through the decades
Sunday, 18 September 2016
2pm - 4pm
Singing Our Sock Off. A decade through the decades
Tuesday, 06 September 2016
2pm - 4pm
MUSICAL MEMORIES: Afternoon with the Savoy Jazzmen
Friday, 16 December 2016
Doors open 7.00pm; Concert starts 9.00pm
The Christians with Special Guests Milo Tain and The Hummingbirds
Saturday, 29 October 2016
7.30pm
Fundraising Dinner
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
2.00pm - 4.00pm
Musical Memories
Tuesday, 30 August 2016
9.30am - 10.30am
Yoga
Sunday, 28 August 2016
7.30pm doors and 8.00pm start
John O'Connell SOLD OUT
Back to Top
palmhouse sketching sunday 6th november palmhouse tuesday yoga 06/09/16 palmhouse thursday 01/09 yoga palmhouse salsa party under the palms palmhouse easy street big band palmhouse halloween palmhouse afternoon with the savoy jazzmen palmhouse free sunday concert – popvox palmhouse singing our sock off.   a decade through the decades palmhouse afternoon with the savoy jazzmen palmhouse christians palmhouse fundraising dinner palmhouse yoga 30 aug palmhouse john o’connell