Sefton Park Palm House. A focal point in Sefton Park, so much to see, so much to come and enjoy or have it all to yourself for a wedding or a party.
Sefton Park Palm House Sefton Park
Liverpool
Merseyside
L171AP
UK
What’s On
Calendar
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
Tea Dance amongst the Palms
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
Tea Dance amongst the Palms
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
2:00pm-4:00pm
Sing-a-Long
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
2:00pm-4:00pm
Sing-a-Long
Sunday, 22 October 2017
2:00pm-4:00pm
Pop Vox Concert
Sunday, 08 October 2017
2:00pm-4:00pm
Easy Street Big Band
Tuesday, 03 October 2017
2:00pm-4:00pm
Jazz Afternoon
Tuesday, 05 September 2017
2:00pm-4:00pm
Jazz Afternoon
Saturday, 21 October 2017
Liverpool Gin Festival
Friday, 20 October 2017
Liverpool Gin Festival
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
11.10am-12pm
Sit and Dance
Saturday, 14 October 2017
7.30pm-1am
Salsa Under the Palms
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
11.10am-12pm
Sit and Dance
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
11am-12pm
South Liverpool Nordic Walking with the Palm House
Wednesday, 06 September 2017
16 Years Since the Restoration of the Palm House
Tuesday, 22 August 2017
12:00pm-4:00pm
Jumping Jacks Summer Beach Party
Tuesday, 08 August 2017
15:00pm
Wind in the Willows
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
3:00pm
Wind in the Willows
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
12:00pm
Wind in the Willows
Tuesday, 08 August 2017
12:00pm & 15:00pm
Wind in the Willows
Saturday, 28 October 2017
7.30pm
Henry Yates Thompson Dinner
Monday, 14 August 2017
7pm-8pm
Yoga
Monday, 07 August 2017
7pm-8pm
Yoga
Monday, 24 July 2017
7pm-8pm
Yoga
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
9.30am-10.30am
Yoga
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
9.30am-10.30am
Yoga
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
9.30am-10.30am
Yoga
Wednesday, 09 August 2017
9.30am-10.30am
Yoga
Wednesday, 02 August 2017
9.30am-10.30am
Yoga
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
9.30am-10.30am
Yoga
Monday, 28 August 2017
7pm-8pm
Yoga
Monday, 21 August 2017
7pm-8pm
Yoga
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
12pm & 3pm
Wind in the Willows
Tuesday, 08 August 2017
12pm & 3pm
Wind in the Willows
Sunday, 23 July 2017
7pm-12am
LIMF Presents ‘Remember the Times’
Saturday, 22 July 2017
7pm-12am
LIMF Presents ‘Remember the Times’
Friday, 21 July 2017
5pm-12am
LIMF Presents ‘Remember the Times’
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
2pm - 4pm
Sing-a-long Afternoon
Sunday, 30 July 2017
2pm - 4pm
Free Sunday Concert
Back to Top
palmhouse wind in the willows 15/8 palmhouse wind in the willows 8/8