Sefton Park Palm House. A focal point in Sefton Park, so much to see, so much to come and enjoy or have it all to yourself for a wedding or a party.
Sefton Park Palm House Sefton Park
Liverpool
Merseyside
L171AP
UK
What’s On
Calendar
Monday, 29 May 2017
12.00pm - 4.00pm
Sgt Pepper at 50
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
12pm & 3pm
Wind in the Willows
Tuesday, 08 August 2017
12pm & 3pm
Wind in the Willows
Sunday, 23 July 2017
7pm-12am
LIMF Presents ‘Remember the Times’
Saturday, 22 July 2017
7pm-12am
LIMF Presents ‘Remember the Times’
Friday, 21 July 2017
5pm-12am
LIMF Presents ‘Remember the Times’
Thursday, 20 July 2017
7pm-12am
LIMF Presents ‘Remember the Times’
Sunday, 16 July 2017
12pm-5pm
Liverpool Arab Arts Festival
Thursday, 22 June 2017
All day
Holly Lodge ‘Look Up, Look Down, Look Around’
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
All day
Holly Lodge ‘Look Up, Look Down, Look Around’
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
All day
Holly Lodge ‘Look Up, Look Down, Look Around’
Monday, 19 June 2017
All day
Holly Lodge ‘Look Up, Look Down, Look Around’
Friday, 09 June 2017
7:30pm-1am
Salsa Party Under the Palms
Tuesday, 04 July 2017
2pm - 4pm
Afternoon with the Savoy Jazzmen
Tuesday, 06 June 2017
2pm - 4pm
Afternoon with the Savoy Jazzmen
Saturday, 03 June 2017
7pm - 1am
Fiesta Bombarda 5th Birthday Celebrations
Sunday, 09 July 2017
10am-1pm
Sketching in the Palm House
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
9.30am-10.30am
Yoga
Wednesday, 07 June 2017
9.30am-10.30am
Yoga
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
9.30am-10.30am
Yoga
Friday, 02 June 2017
7pm - 1am
Fiesta Bombarda 5th Birthday Celebrations
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
2pm - 4pm
Sing-a-long Afternoon
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
2pm - 4pm
Sing-a-long Afternoon
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
2pm - 4pm
Tea Dance amongst the Palms
Sunday, 30 July 2017
2pm - 4pm
Liverpool Hospital Choir
Sunday, 09 July 2017
2pm - 4pm
Crosby Capriol Singers
Sunday, 11 June 2017
2pm - 4pm
Indigo Vibe Concert
Sunday, 04 June 2017
2pm - 4pm
Maghull Wind Orchestra
Back to Top
palmhouse wind in the willows 15/8 palmhouse wind in the willows 8/8