Sefton Park Palm House. A focal point in Sefton Park, so much to see, so much to come and enjoy or have it all to yourself for a wedding or a party.
Sefton Park Palm House Sefton Park
Liverpool
Merseyside
L171AP
UK
Calendar
Monday, 26 August 2019
Doors open 2.00pm, performance starts at 3.00pm
Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves!
Friday, 07 February 2020
5.30pm
KREWE LIVERPOOL: THE MARDI GRAS EXPERIENCE
Thursday, 17 October 2019
5.30pm - 9.30pm
More Botanical Printing (A Spanner In The Work…)
Sunday, 18 August 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
Party starts at 8.30pm, film starts at 9.00pm
Fright Night showing Nosferatu
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
Party starts at 8.30pm, film starts at 9.00pm
Fright Night showing The Blair Witch Project
Monday, 28 October 2019
Party starts at 8.30pm, film starts at 9.00pm
Fright Night showing 28 Days Later
Sunday, 27 October 2019
Party starts at 7.30pm, film starts at 8.00pm
Fright Night showing The Shining
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
Party starts 5pm, Film starts 6pm
Monster Ball showing The Addams Family
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
Party starts 5pm, Film starts 6pm
Monster Ball showing Hotel Transylvania 2
Monday, 28 October 2019
Party starts 5pm, Film starts 6pm
Monster Ball showing Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween
Sunday, 27 October 2019
Party starts 4pm, Film starts 5pm
Monster Ball showing Hocus Pocus
Thursday, 24 October 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
2pm - 4pm
Sing-a-long Afternoon
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
10.30am - 12pm
Palm House Choir Generations Together
Monday, 21 October 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Sunday, 20 October 2019
2pm - 4pm
Music at the Palm House
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
2pm - 4pm
Tea Dance
Monday, 14 October 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Sunday, 13 October 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Thursday, 10 October 2019
4pm - 6pm
Let’s Chat at the Palm House Café
Wednesday, 09 October 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Wednesday, 09 October 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Tuesday, 08 October 2019
2pm - 4pm
Jazz Afternoon
Monday, 07 October 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Sunday, 06 October 2019
2pm – 4pm
Music at the Palm House
Thursday, 03 October 2019
5:30pm – 8.30pm
Wedding Open Evening
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Monday, 30 September 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Sunday, 29 September 2019
2pm – 4pm
Music at the Palm House
Friday, 20 September 2019
7.30pm - 1am
Salsa Under the Palms
Thursday, 19 September 2019
5:30pm – 8.30pm
Wedding Open Evening
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
2pm - 4pm
Sit and Dance followed by Active Bingo!
Monday, 16 September 2019
11am - 12pm
Nordic Walking
Sunday, 15 September 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Friday, 13 September 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Thursday, 12 September 2019
7pm
Meet the Palm House Gardener
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
2pm - 4pm
Tea Dance
Monday, 09 September 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Sunday, 08 September 2019
2pm - 4pm
Let's Chat at the Palm House Cafe
Friday, 06 September 2019
8pm - 1am
Yousef X Circus
Thursday, 05 September 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Wednesday, 04 September 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Wednesday, 04 September 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Tuesday, 03 September 2019
2pm - 4pm
Jazz Afternoon
Monday, 02 September 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Sunday, 01 September 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Thursday, 29 August 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Thursday, 22 August 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Monday, 19 August 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Sunday, 18 August 2019
Doors Open 6.30pm, Show starts 7pm
Quirky Cabaret with Eithne Browne, Presented by Liverpool Irish Festival
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
7.00pm - 8.30pm
Life Drawing
Saturday, 12 October 2019
7.30pm
Henry Yates Thompson Fundraising Dinner
Thursday, 17 October 2019
5.30pm - 9.30pm
More Botanical Printing (A Spanner In The Work…)
Friday, 07 February 2020
5.30pm
KREWE LIVERPOOL: THE MARDI GRAS EXPERIENCE
Monday, 26 August 2019
Doors open 2.00pm, performance starts at 3.00pm
Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves!
Back to Top
20190815 10.00am 4.00pm open 20190802 10.00am 12.00pm open 20190803 10.00am 12.00pm open 20190809 10.00am 12.00pm open 20190816 10.00am 12.00pm open 20190817 10.00am 12.00pm open 20190823 10.00am 12.00pm open 20190824 10.00am 12.00pm open 20190825 10.00am 12.00pm open 20190830 10.00am 12.00pm open 20190831 closed 20190820 10.00am 6.00pm open 20190810 10.00am 5.00pm open 20190818 10.00am 5.00pm open 20190811 10.00am 4.00pm open 20190801 10.00am 5.00pm open