Sefton Park Palm House. A focal point in Sefton Park, so much to see, so much to come and enjoy or have it all to yourself for a wedding or a party.
Sefton Park Palm House Sefton Park
Liverpool
Merseyside
L171AP
UK
Calendar
Sunday, 28 April 2019
2pm - 4pm
Music at the Palm House
Sunday, 28 April 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Sunday, 11 August 2019
Doors open 6pm, Performance starts at 7pm
The Tempest, performed by Illyria
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
10.30am - 12pm
Palm House Choir Generations Together
Thursday, 25 July 2019
5:30pm – 8.30pm
Wedding Open Evening
Wednesday, 24 July 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Wednesday, 24 July 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Friday, 19 July 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Thursday, 18 July 2019
10am
Pre-School Mindfulness with Conscious Caterpillars
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
6pm
HIIT Flow You
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
2pm - 4pm
Sit and Dance followed by Active Bingo!
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
10am - 4pm
Meet Me at The Museum
Monday, 15 July 2019
10am
Breeze Rides
Monday, 15 July 2019
11am - 2pm
Calm in the Palm
Sunday, 14 July 2019
12.30pm - 5pm
Liverpool Arab Arts Festival (LAAF) Family Day 2019
Saturday, 13 July 2019
11am
Guided Rides
Saturday, 13 July 2019
12pm - 5pm
LOVE Festival with MD Productions
Wednesday, 10 July 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Wednesday, 10 July 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Tuesday, 09 July 2019
2pm - 4pm
Tea Dance amongst the Palms
Wednesday, 03 July 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Wednesday, 03 July 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Tuesday, 02 July 2019
2pm - 4pm
Jazz Afternoon
Sunday, 02 June 2019
2pm - 12am
Ollie Fest
Thursday, 30 May 2019
7pm - 1am
RAW - Party in the Palm House
Friday, 17 May 2019
3pm
Yoga + Live Music Flow
Thursday, 09 May 2019
5:30pm – 8.30pm
Wedding Open Evening
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Wednesday, 31 July 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Monday, 29 July 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Sunday, 28 July 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Thursday, 25 July 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Wednesday, 24 July 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Monday, 22 July 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Sunday, 21 July 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Thursday, 18 July 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Monday, 15 July 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Sunday, 14 July 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Saturday, 13 July 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Thursday, 11 July 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Wednesday, 10 July 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Tuesday, 09 July 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Monday, 08 July 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Sunday, 07 July 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Tuesday, 02 July 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Wednesday, 03 July 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Monday, 01 July 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Thursday, 16 May 2019
10.30am - 3.30pm
Eco-Printing With Maggie Pearson
Sunday, 30 June 2019
2pm - 4pm
Music at the Palm House
Wednesday, 26 June 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Wednesday, 26 June 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
2pm - 4pm
Sing-a-long Afternoon
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
10.30am - 12pm
Palm House Choir Generations Together
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
1.00pm - 3.00pm
Greenbank College Hairdressing Showcase
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
2pm - 4pm
Sit and Dance followed by Active Bingo!
Saturday, 15 June 2019
7.30pm
Salsa Dancing Evening
Thursday, 13 June 2019
5:30pm – 8.30pm
Wedding Open Evening
Wednesday, 12 June 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Wednesday, 12 June 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
2pm - 4pm
Tea Dance amongst the Palms
Sunday, 30 June 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Thursday, 27 June 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Wednesday, 26 June 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Monday, 24 June 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Sunday, 23 June 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Monday, 17 June 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Sunday, 16 June 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Saturday, 15 June 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Thursday, 13 June 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Wednesday, 12 June 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Monday, 10 June 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Sunday, 09 June 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Saturday, 08 June 2019
10am - 5pm
Pop Up Café
Monday, 26 August 2019
Doors open 2.00pm, performance starts at 3.00pm
Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves!
Sunday, 23 June 2019
12.00pm - 4.00pm
Teddy Bears Picnic
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Tuesday, 28 May 2019
2pm - 4pm
Sing-a-long Afternoon
Tuesday, 28 May 2019
10.30am - 12pm
Palm House Choir Generations Together
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
2pm - 4pm
Sit and Dance followed by Active Bingo!
Sunday, 19 May 2019
2pm - 4pm
Music at the Palm House
Friday, 17 May 2019
10:30am - 11:30am
Family HIIT by Mamafit®
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
2pm - 4pm
Get Social with Social Media
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
7.00pm - 8.30pm
Life Drawing
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
2pm - 4pm
Tea Dance amongst the Palms
Wednesday, 08 May 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Wednesday, 08 May 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Tuesday, 07 May 2019
2pm - 4pm
Jazz Afternoon
Monday, 06 May 2019
11am - 6pm
Pop Up in the Palm House
Sunday, 05 May 2019
11am - 6pm
Pop Up in the Palm House
Saturday, 04 May 2019
11am - 6pm
Pop Up in the Palm House
Friday, 31 May 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Thursday, 30 May 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Tuesday, 28 May 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Monday, 27 May 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Thursday, 23 May 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Monday, 20 May 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Sunday, 19 May 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Friday, 17 May 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Thursday, 16 May 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Monday, 13 May 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Sunday, 12 May 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Friday, 10 May 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Thursday, 09 May 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Wednesday, 08 May 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Tuesday, 07 May 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Thursday, 16 May 2019
7pm
Meet the Palm House Gardener
Sunday, 11 August 2019
Doors open 6pm, Performance starts at 7pm
The Tempest, performed by Illyria
Sunday, 28 April 2019
10am - 4pm
Pop Up Café
Sunday, 28 April 2019
2pm - 4pm
Music at the Palm House
Back to Top
20190418 closed 20190430 closed 20190429 closed 20190417 12.00pm 4.00pm open 20190414 11.00am 5.00pm open 20190427 10.00am 12.00pm open 20190426 10.00am 12.00pm open 20190425 10.00am 12.00pm open 20190423 10.00am 12.00pm open 20190420 10.00am 12.00pm open 20190419 10.00am 12.00pm open 20190413 10.00am 12.00pm open 20190412 10.00am 12.00pm open 20190416 10.00am 1.00pm open 20190424 1.00pm 5.00pm open 20190415 1.00pm 5.00pm open