Sefton Park Palm House. A focal point in Sefton Park, so much to see, so much to come and enjoy or have it all to yourself for a wedding or a party.
Sefton Park Palm House Sefton Park
Liverpool
Merseyside
L171AP
UK
What’s On
Calendar
Saturday, 30 March 2019
7.30pm
Salsa Dancing Evening
Wednesday, 27 March 2019
12pm - 3pm
Healthiness Annual Heal Hand
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
2pm - 4pm
Sing-a-long Afternoon
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
10.30am - 12pm
Palm House Choir Generations Together
Wednesday, 20 March 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Wednesday, 20 March 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Tuesday, 19 March 2019
2pm - 4pm
Sit and Dance followed by Active Bingo!
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
2pm - 4pm
Tea Dance amongst the Palms
Wednesday, 06 March 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Wednesday, 06 March 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Sunday, 03 March 2019
2pm - 4pm
Spring Concert
Sunday, 03 March 2019
10.00am – 11.00am
Family Yoga with Yoga Bears
Friday, 01 March 2019
11.00am - 12.00pm
Nordic Walking
Sunday, 10 February 2019
10.00am – 11.00am
Family Yoga with Yoga Bears
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
2pm - 4pm
Sing-a-long Afternoon
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
10.30am - 12pm
Palm House Choir Generations Together
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Tuesday, 12 February 2019
2pm - 4pm
Tea Dance amongst the Palms
Sunday, 10 February 2019
2pm - 4pm
Winter Concert
Wednesday, 06 February 2019
10.45am - 11.45am
Wellness Wednesday Meditation
Wednesday, 06 February 2019
9.30am - 10.30am
Wellness Wednesday Yoga
Tuesday, 05 March 2019
2pm - 4pm
Jazz Afternoon
Tuesday, 05 February 2019
2pm - 4pm
Jazz Afternoon
Sunday, 17 February 2019
12.00pm to 4.00pm
Family Fitness Day
Sunday, 20 January 2019
12.00pm to 4.00pm
RSPB Day
Back to Top
palmhouse palm house choir  generations together 26/03 palmhouse wellness wednesday meditation 20/03 palmhouse wellness wednesday yoga 20/03 palmhouse wellness wednesday meditation 13/03 palmhouse wellness wednesday yoga 13/03 palmhouse wellness wednesday meditation 06/03 palmhouse wellness wednesday yoga 06/03 palmhouse family yoga with yoga bears 03/03 palmhouse family yoga with yoga bears 10/02 palmhouse wellness wednesday meditation 27/02 palmhouse wellness wednesday yoga 27/02 palmhouse palm house choir  generations together 26/02 palmhouse wellness wednesday meditation 13/02 palmhouse wellness wednesday yoga 13/02 palmhouse wellness wednesday meditation 06/02 palmhouse wellness wednesday yoga 06/02 palmhouse jazz palmhouse jazz palmhouse family fitness day 17/02 palmhouse rspb day