Today

4 o

Aa Aa
14
Thursday
18:30

Birdcage – Live Jazz Band – Bear Cat Gumbo

Join us for a live performance from inside the golden gilded birdcage.

Full Programme: 

Monday 11th December – Exhibition: 10am – 5pm. Artist Activity:  2.30pm – 5pm

Tuesday 12th December – Exhibition: 10am – 8pm.  Artist Activity: 10am – 1pm & 4.30pm – 8pm

Wednesday 13th December – Exhibition: 10am – 8pm. Artist Activity: 10am – 1pm & 4.30pm – 8pm

Thursday 14th December – Exhibition: 10am – 8pm. Live Jazz Band, Bear Cat Gumbo: 6.30pm – 9.30pm

Friday 15th December – Exhibition: 10am – 8pm . Artist Activity: 10am – 1pm & 4.30pm – 8pm

Saturday 16th December – Exhibition: 10am – 5pm. Live Music – Hope Street Harmonies Choir & Kathy Halter, 1pm – 4pm. Artist Activity: 10am – 12.30pm & 2.30pm – 5pm

Sunday 17th December – Exhibition: 10am – 5pm. Family Show -Winter Magic – The Cherubs & The Fairy, 12pm – 4pm. Artist Activity: 10am – 12.30pm & 2.30pm – 5pm

Monday 18th December – Exhibition: 10am – 8pm . Artist Activity: 10am – 1pm & 4.30pm – 8pm.  Pop-up Poetry Night with writer Alison Downs, 6pm – 8pm

Tuesday 19th December – Exhibition: 10am – 8pm . Artist Activity: 10am – 1pm & 4.30pm – 8pm

Wednesday 20th December – Exhibition: 10am – 8pm. Artist Activity: 10am – 1pm & 4.30pm – 8pm

Thursday 21st  December – Exhibition: 10am – 8pm. Artist Activity: 10am – 1pm